Find-Sales-Banner.psd

Locate a Salesperson


United States

US - Midwest Territory

Mike McLaughlin - Regional Manager

+1 (608) 630-3413
mclaughlin@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Iowa
Chris Lucey - Territory Manager

+1 (608) 216-6129
lucey@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Minnesota, North Dakota, Wisconsin, Northern Illinois, Michigan Upper Peninsula
Doug Wanless - Senior Field Service Engineer

+1 (608) 698-7310
wanless@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Midwest Region

US - Northeast Territory

Rod Scott - Regional Manager

+1 (877) 865-8962
rscott@franklinfueling.com

Tom Ranieri

+1 (518) 567-5725
ranieri@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Massachusetts, Maine, Vermont, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, New York State (Excluding NYC)
Luis Molina

+1 (908) 358-9358
molina@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware, New York City, Maryland, Washington DC
Steve Nelson - Field Service Engineer

+1 (734) 854-2026
stevenelson@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Northeast Region

US - Southeast Territory

Mark Mays - Regional Manager

+1 513-703-3626
mays@franklinfueling.com

Covering: South East Region, Caribbean & Puerto Rico
John Vela

+1 (954) 654 2372
john.vela@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Florida and Caribbean
Jason Garrett

+1 (706) 286-0729
garrett@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee (Nashville and East), Florida Panhandle
Tres Pigg

+1 919-410-5124
Tres.Pigg@franklinfueling.com

Covering: West Virginia, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina
Tim Koss - Senior Field Service Engineer

+1 (706) 305 8233
Timothy.Koss@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Southeast Region

US - Southwest Territory

Mike Frisk - Regional Manager

+1 (512) 850-7954
frisk@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Southeast Texas
James Mitchell

+1 (817) 422-8425
mitchell@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Northern Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Tennessee (Memphis only), Mississippi, Northern Louisiana
Nathan Smith

+1 (361) 548-6451
nsmith@franklinfueling.com

Covering: New Mexico, West Texas, Southern Louisiana
Jason Randolph - Field Service Engineer

+1 (706) 305 8233
Jason.Randolph@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Southwest Region

US - Western Territory

Will Luong

+1 (949) 230-6956
william.luong@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Northern California, Southern California, Southern Nevada, Nevada (except Clark County), Arizona
Ryan Ballard

+1 (503) 505-3127
Ryan.Ballard@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Washington, Alaska, Hawaii, and Oregon
Matt Smith

+1 (720) 201-8621
smith@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, Montana, Idaho
John Covington - Senior Field Service Engineer

+1 (805) 434-7329
Covington@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Western Region

Canada


Ron Walls - Regional Manager

+1 (519) 209-4549
walls@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Ontario
Alex Tsamis

+1 (604) 716-0919
tsamis@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Western Canada
Marcel Lafontaine

+1 (514) 451-4980
lafontaine@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Eastern Canada

Latin America


Alex Tenorio - Regional Manager

+1 (608) 335-9328
tenorio@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Latin America, Mexico
Javier Ivan Perez - Technical Support Engineer

+52 (1) 55 4356 8860
javier.perez@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Mexico
Javier Quiroga - Technical Support Engineer

+52 (1) 8182-523559
quiroga@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Latin America
Jaime Triana Gonzalez - Territory Sales Manager

+57 (318) 3366258
Jaime.Triana@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Andean and Central America

EMEA

Fevzi Apaydin - Vice President Sales, EMEA & India

+49 6571 105383
Apaydin@franklinfueling.com

Peter van Dijk - Technical Services Manager

+31 487 595625
pvandijk@franklinfueling.com

Africa

Joseph Pastore

+33 6 74 33 44 16
pastore@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Algeria, Benin, Bissau Guinea, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Cameroon, Congo Brazzaville, DRC or Congo Kinshasa, Gabon, Gambia, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Libya, Mali, Mauritania, Morocco, North Sudan, Senegal, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Ghana, Kenya, Madagascar, Mauritius, Uganda.
Andrew McKenna

+44 (0) 1473 243300
Andrew.McKenna@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Angola, Botswana, Burundi, Central Africa, Chad, Equitorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Lesotho, Liberia, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South‑Africa, Swaziland, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Jerome Bonhomme - Field Service Engineer

+33 6 33 17 09 85
bonhomme@franklinfueling.com

Covering: French speaking African Countries
Trevor Phillips - Field Service Engineer

+27 632579214
trevor.phillips@fele.com

Covering: Southern Africa and English speaking African Countries

Europe (Including Russia)

Neil Dumery

+33-6 08 70 24 82
Neil.Dumery@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Angola, Portugal, Spain, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Poland, Serbia-Montenegro, Slovakia, Slovenia, Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Dmitry Zinchenko

+7 915 300 0859
dzinchenko@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Sweden, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Moldavia, Russia, Ukraine, Uzbekistan
Joseph Pastore

+33 6 74 33 44 16
pastore@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Ireland, U.K., Belgium, France, Luxembourg
Ralf Gutreuter - Field Service Engineer

+49 6571 105 384
rgutreuter@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Andorra, Portugal, Spain, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Rep., Greece, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia-Montenegro, Slovakia, Slovenia, Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Jerome Bonhomme - Field Service Engineer

+33 6 33 17 09 85
bonhomme@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Belgium, France, Luxembourg
Peter van Dijk - Technical Services Manager

+31 487 595625
pvandijk@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Northern Europe and Russia
Artem Artamonov - Technical Service Engineer

+7 916 600 67 92
Artem.Artamonov@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Sweden, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Moldavia, Russia, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Western Asia & Middle East

Niyazi Dogan Oncu - Sales Manager, WAME

+90-554-633-12-11
Niyazi.Oncu@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Afghanistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Egypt, Georgia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Mongolia, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, UAE, Yemen
Ugur Cavdaro - Field Service Engineer

+90 5358773940
ugur.cavdaro@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Western Asia & Middle East

India

Kartikay Khanna

+91 98 10 66 6476
kkhanna@franklinfueling.com

Covering: India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Nepal and Maldives
Samuel ChandraPrakash - Field Service Engineer

+91 994 4946495
SChandraPrakash@fele.com

Covering: India

Asia (Outside China)


Brian Looi - Sales Director (Asia)

+6 016 206 1132
blooi@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia
Min Hua Chua - Territory Manager – East Asia & Other Asia

+60 12 393 8351
min.chua@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Philippines, Brunei, Guam, Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Korea
Frank Long - Technical Service Manager - Asia

+86 135 2404 8548
zflong@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Asia (Outside China)
Riesto Karono - Assistant Technical Manager

+ 62 811 5421839
Riesto.Karono@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Southeast Asia region

China


Tina Du - Sales / Marketing Director

+86 13801324885
tina.du@franklinfueling.com

Covering: China
Yuanzheng Li - Technical Service Manager

+86 13501029072
li@fele.com

Covering: China
Edward Zhang - Sales - Northern Region

+86 10 85654566
hzhang@fele.com

Covering: North China
Hailong Li - Technical Service Engineer

+86 13366240305
li2@fele.com

Covering: North China
Eric He - Sales - Eastern Region

+86 13918024737
eric.he@franklinfueling.com

Covering: East China
Da Tang - Technical Service Engineer

+86 13220122002
Da.Tang@franklinfueling.com

Covering: East China
Jim Ye - Sales - Southern Region

+86 15921061403
jye@fele.com

Covering: South China
Yun Ling - Technical Service Engineer

+86 18688901233
yling@fele.com

Covering: South China
Yonggang Wei - Sales - Northern and Western China

+86 13 700517078
Yonggang.Wei@franklinfueling.com

Covering: North-West China
Haiqiao Zhang - Technical Service Engineer

+86 15101698220
Haiqiao.Zhang@franklinfueling.com

Covering: North-West China
Yuan Gou - Sales - Southern and Western China

+86 13888996406
Yuan.Gou@franklinfueling.com

Covering: South-West China
Hao Li - Technical Service Engineer

+86 18503761826
lhao@fele.com

Covering: South-West China
Fred Wu - Technical Service Engineer – RGA specialist

+86 15821110390
fwu@fele.com

Covering: China
Jixiang Mei - Technical Service Engineer

+86 13924670927
jixiang.mei@franklinfueling.com

Covering: South China

Australia and New Zealand


Jim Craig

+61 03 9550 1874
salesanz@franklinfueling.com

Darren MacMahon - Field Service Engineer

DMacMahon@fele.com

Covering: Australia and New Zealand
Tony Dunn - Sales Manager

0455 999 409
tony.dunn@franklinfueling.com

Covering: Northern Region